Skip Navigation

Bunnell Bulldogs Athletics

Bunnell High School

.

Bunnell Bulldogs Athletics

Bunnell High School

Bunnell Bulldogs Athletics

Bunnell High School

Coaches Directory


Bunnell High School Head Coaches and Email contact

* Denotes a teacher at Bunnell High School

  • Baseball - Juan Lopez: coachlopez4@gmail.com
  • Basketball ( Boys) - Dannie Powell: powell_dannie@yahoo.com
  • Basketball (Girls) - Cheri Eleazer: Cheri.Eleazer@gmail.com
  • Cheerleading - Amanda Wauthier:amanda.bogusky@gmail.com
  • Cross Country ( Boys) - Barbara Poisson*: poissonb@stratk12.org
  • Cross Country (Girls) - James Stein*: steinj@stratk12.org
  • Football - Sean Mignone*: mignones@stratk12.org
  • Golf (Boys) - Greg Dobosz: dobosz@stratk12.org
  • Golf (Girls) -TBD
  • Dance Team - Amanda Bielen: bielena@stratk12.org
  • Indoor Track and Field - Barb Poisson*: poissonb@stratk12.org
  • Lacrosse (Boys) - Alex Wiser: alexanderwiser@yahoo.com
  • Lacrosse (Girls) - Meghan Letko: coachletko@gmail.com
  • Rifle Team - Josie Burzynski-Smith: josie.burzynski@gmail.com
  • Softball - Jeremy Susi: susi1918@yahoo.com 
  • Soccer (Boys) - Joe Baciello: joebaccielo7@yahoo.com 
  • Soccer (Girls) - Sebastian Wojdaszka*: wojdaszkas@stratk12.org
  • Step Team - Lynn Jones*: jonesl@stratk12.org
  • Swimming (Boys) - Missy Carroll*: carrollm@stratk12.org
  • Swimming (Girls) - Adam Fielding: coachadam70@gmail.com
  • Tennis (Boys) - Patrick Yerina: coachpaty@aol.com
  • Tennis (Girls) - Dave Mackowicki: dmakowicki1@gmail.com
  • Outdoor Track and Field (Boys) - Maurice Sciolletti: moseven@sbcglobal.net 
  • Outdoor Track and Field (Girls) - Kenneth Poisson: poissonk@stratk12.org
  • Volleyball - Maite Mendizabal: mendi205@aol.com
  • Wrestling - Sean Sloat: sloatsean@gmail.com



https://bunnellbulldogs.com
Advertisement Advertisement